Open Access Open Badges Commentary

The founding charter of the Genomic Observatories Network

Neil Davies*, Dawn Field*, Linda Amaral-Zettler, Melody S Clark, John Deck, Alexei Drummond, Daniel P Faith, Jonathan Geller, Jack Gilbert, Frank Oliver Glöckner, Penny R Hirsch, Jo-Ann Leong, Chris Meyer, Matthias Obst, Serge Planes, Chris Scholin, Alfried P Vogler, Ruth D Gates, Rob Toonen, Véronique Berteaux-Lecellier, Michèle Barbier, Katherine Barker, Stefan Bertilsson, Mesude Bicak, Matthew J Bietz, Jason Bobe, Levente Bodrossy, Angel Borja, Jonathan Coddington, Jed Fuhrman, Gunnar Gerdts, Rosemary Gillespie, Kelly Goodwin, Paul C Hanson, Jean-Marc Hero, David Hoekman, Janet Jansson, Christian Jeanthon, Rebecca Kao, Anna Klindworth, Rob Knight, Renzo Kottmann, Michelle S Koo, Georgios Kotoulas, Andrew J Lowe, Viggó Thór Marteinsson, Folker Meyer, Norman Morrison, David D Myrold, Evangelos Pafilis, Stephanie Parker, John Jacob Parnell, Paraskevi N Polymenakou, Sujeevan Ratnasingham, George K Roderick, Naiara Rodriguez-Ezpeleta, Karsten Schonrogge, Nathalie Simon, Nathalie J Valette-Silver, Yuri P Springer, Graham N Stone, Steve Stones-Havas, Susanna-Assunta Sansone, Kate M Thibault, Patricia Wecker, Antje Wichels, John C Wooley, Tetsukazu Yahara, Adriana Zingone and GOs-COS

GigaScience 2014, 3:2  doi:10.1186/2047-217X-3-2

PubMed Commons is an experimental system of commenting on PubMed abstracts, introduced in October 2013. Comments are displayed on the abstract page, but during the initial closed pilot, only registered users can read or post comments. Any researcher who is listed as an author of an article indexed by PubMed is entitled to participate in the pilot. If you would like to participate and need an invitation, please email, giving the PubMed ID of an article on which you are an author. For more information, see the PubMed Commons FAQ.

Post a comment